The Executive Committee

IHn members elect an Executive Committee each year to help organise the groups’ activities.

The Executive Committee for the year 2020/2021:
Chair: Vacancy
Vice Chair: Vacancy
Treasurer: Lisa Horton  (

Committee Meeting Dates:
23 September 2020, 2pm via Zoom
27 January, 2021, 8.45am via Zoom
5 May, 2021, 8.45am Laycock Street (tbc)

Committee Members:
Greg Crawford (
Penny Barratt (
Terri Higgins (
Sarah Beagley (

Summer Conference Committee Members:
Martha Braithwaite, Mark Taylor, Anthony Doudle, Sarah Beagley, Fiona Maccorquodale

Share this page