The Executive Committee

IHn members elect an Executive Committee each year to help organise the groups’ activities.

The Executive Committee for the year 2019/2020:
Chair: Nicola Percy (nicola.percy@newnorth.lihtrust.uk)
Vice Chair: Laura Birkett (head@whitehallparkschool.org.uk)
Treasurer: Lisa Horton  (lisa.horton@hargravepark.islington.sch.uk)

Committee Meeting Dates:
17 September 2019, 8am New North Academy
29 January, 2020, 8.45am Laycock Street
6 May, 2020, 8.45am Laycock Street

Committee Members:
Greg Crawford (gcrawford@poolespark.islington.sch.uk)
Penny Barratt (pennybarratt@thebridge.islington.sch.uk)
Terri Higgins (terri.higgins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk)
Sarah Beagley (sarah.beagley@egas.islington.sch.uk)

Summer Conference Committee Members:
Nicola Percy, Martha Braithwaite, Laura Birkett, Mark Taylor, Anthony Doudle, Sarah Beagley, Fiona Maccorquodale, Alan Streeter

Share this page